Lancia Beta Forum
April 19, 2024, 01:20:17 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Looking for Lancia Beta parts: www.lanciabetaparts.co.uk

Home   Help Contact Admin Search Calendar Gallery Articles Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Greetings from Pennsylvania!  (Read 2135 times)
Ryan

« on: October 30, 2011, 11:03:25 PM »

Long time lurker here, finally decided to take the plunge and join up.

First let me say that the folks on this forum have some really nice looking Betas.  It's amazing to see the amount of hard work that goes into these cars. Well done.

I have had a slew of various Fiat/Lancias in the past 15 years.  The one that I am driving daily (through ice and snow, mind you) is a 1982 Zagato that I have been driving since 1998.  It was in the shop all last winter for a complete overhaul of the engine.  Special thanks going out to Beta Boyz. If it wasn't for them, I don't know what I'd do.